Valley Forge Military College

LTC Brett Gambacorta

Professor of Military Science

bgambacorta@vfmac.edu

MSG Joshua Newton

Senior Military Science Instructor

jnewton@vfmac.edu

CPT Otto Tesson

Assistant Professor of Military Science

otesson@vfmac.edu

CPT

Assistant Professor of Military Science

CPT

Assistant Professor of Military Science

SFC Stephen Douglass

Military Science Instructor

sdouglass@vfmac.edu

Mrs. Karen Fluck

Recruiting Operations Officer

kfluck@vfmac.edu

Mr. Juan Anico

Supply Technician

janico@vfmac.edu

Mr. F. Jay Courtney

Human Resources Assistant

jcourtney@vfmac.edu

Mr. Mike Pachella

Human Resources Assistant

mpachella@vfmac.edu