Valley Forge Military College

LTC Nathan Minami

Professor of Military Science

nminami@vfmac.edu

MSG Mark Hurning

Senior Military Science Instructor

mhurning@vfmac.edu

CPT Timothy Kuppler

Assistant Professor of Military Science

tkuppler@vfmac.edu

CPT Jake Drumheller

Assistant Professor of Military Science

jdrumheller@vfmac.edu

CPT Matthan Russell

Assistant Professor of Military Science

mrussell@vfmac.edu

SFC Johanna Beck

Military Science Instructor

jbeck@vfmac.edu

Mrs. Karen Fluck

Recruiting Operations Officer

kfluck@vfmac.edu

Mr. George Nikolaou

Supply Technician

gnikolaou@vfmac.edu

Mr. F. Jay Courtney

Human Resources Assistant

jcourtney@vfmac.edu

Mr. Brandon Turner

Human Resources Assistant

bturner@vfmac.edu