University of Wyoming
Cadets have the opportunity to attend many challenging schools.

Army Air Assault School

Cadets have the opportunity to attend many challenging schools.

LTC Mitch Day

Professor of Military Science

Office Ph: (307) 766-3377

E-mail:mday10@uwyo.edu

MAJ Rory Williams

Recruiting Operations Officer

Office Ph: (307) 766-3398

E-mail:rwilli@uwyo.edu

Cody Dupler

S3 Operations Officer

Office Ph: (307) 766-3394

E-mail:cdupler@uwyo.edu

MAJ Diane Herrmann

Assistant Professor Military Science

Office Ph: (307) 766-3391

E-mail:dherrman@uwyo.edu

Bryan Hulin

Assistant Professor Military Science

Chief MSIII Instructor

Office Ph: (307) 766-4061

E-mail:bhulin@uwyo.edu

MSG Scott Steiert

Senior Enlisted Instructor

MS II Chief Instructor

Office Ph:  (307) 766-4000

E-mail: ssteiert@uwyo.edu

SFC James Shackelford

Enlisted Instructor

Office Ph: (307) 766-3366

E-mail:jshacke2@uwyo.edu

SSG Glenn Worley

Recruiting NCO

Office Ph: (307) 766-3957

E-mail: gworley@uwyo.edu

Ms. Patricia Montez

Administrative Specialist

Principal in charge of all cadet administration

Office Ph: (307) 766-3399

E-mail: montezp@uwyo.edu

Carl Majewski

Supply Technician

Supply, logistics, and budget.

Office Ph: (307) 766-5388

E-mail: cmajski@uwyo.edu

Beverly Sanchez

Office Associate

Office Ph: (307) 766-3390

E-mail: bsanchez@uwyo.edu