Texas Tech University

LTC Colonel John D. Ring

Professor of Military Science

PO Box 45003
Lubbock, TX
79409-5003

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: john.ring@ttu.edu

CPT Kris Hulse

Asst. Professor of Military Science/Recruiting Operations Officer

PO Box 45003

Lubbock, TX

79409-5003

 

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: kris.hulse@ttu.edu

CPT Dwayne Byerly

Asst. Professor of Military Science/Executive Officer

PO Box 45003

Lubbock, TX

79409-5003

 

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: Dwayne.byerly@ttu.edu

SFC James Lusk

Military Instructor - Training NCO

PO Box 45003
Lubbock, TX
79409-5003

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: james.lusk@ttu.edu

Ms. Denise Colley

Human Resources Assistant

PO Box 45003
Lubbock, TX
79409-5003

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: denise.colley@ttu.edu

SGT Feather Klafehn

National Guard Counselor

PO Box 45003
Lubbock, TX
79409-5003

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: feather.klafehn@tx.ngb.army.mil

MAJ Jeffrey T. Dula

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer / Assistant Professor of Military Science

PO Box 45003
Lubbock, TX
79409-5003

Phone: (806) 742-2141
Email: jeffrey.dula@ttu.edu