Howard University

LTC Creyonta N. West

Professor of Military Science

Office 202-806-6787

creyonta.west@howard.edu

CPT Ralph W. Meekins

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office 202-806-6785

ralph.meekins@howard.edu

CPT Nicholas Maynes

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office 202-250-7354

nicholas.maynes@howard.edu

1LT Shkeila Milford-Glover

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office 202-250-7354

glover.s.milford.mil@mail.mil

CPT Robert Stovall

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office 202-806-9339

robert.a.stovall.mil@mail.mil

MSG Michael Aguirre

Senior Military Science Instructor

Office 202-806-6786

michael.aguirre@howard.edu

Mr. Glen A. Brown

Senior Military Instructor (Contractor)

Office 202-806-9341

glen.brown@howard.edu

CPT Malik Stuckey

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office 202-806-9339

malik.stuckey@howard.edu

Mrs. Sharon Finney

Recruiting and Operations Officer

Office 202-276-5142

sharon.finney@howard.edu

Ms. Bobbie Simms

Supply Technician

Office 202-806-6784

bobbie.j.simms2.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Nicole Ford

University Administrative Assistant

Performs duties as the Department Administrative Assistant and liaison to the University. Assists Cadets with transcripts, and administrative actions. Assist the HRA in support of the organization.

Office 202-806-6784

Nicole.ford@howard.edu