Georgia Southern University

Alumni Information

We would like to thank all the Alumni who have provided their email addressfor other GSU Eagle Battalion graduates to see.

We would also like to thank all the Alumni who have contributed to the GSUEagle Battalion Funds. To donate to "A Day of Southern", please usethese codes for our accounts:

0750 - ROTC Leadership and Professional Development Fund

3362 - Robert J. Focht Memorial Scholarship Fund

3290 - Bothwell A. "Snag" Johnson Scholarship Fund

To find out more about Georgia Southern University ROTC, contact us at:1-800-334-ROTC

Email:wroberts@georgiasouthern.edu

Please email me and join the Georgia Southern University Eagle BattalionAlumni Association.

Leslie Smith

CLASS OF 85

leslie.smith@us.army.mil

William "Joe" Gregg

CLASS OF 87

william.gregg@us.army.mil

LTC Ronald L. Robertson

CLASS OF 89

ronald.robertson@us.army.mil

Sean Gainey

CLASS OF 90

sean.gainey@us.army.mil

Vincent E. "Snow" Buggs

CLASS OF 90

Vincent.E.Buggs@us.army.mil

Alton Clowers

CLASS OF 91

alton.clowers@us.army.mil

Michael Duck

CLASS OF 91

Michael.duck@us.army.mil

Chris Byler

CLASS OF 93

Chris.Byler@id3.army.mil

Greg Fitch

CLASS OF 2000

gregory.brandon.fitch@us.army.mil

David Durante

CLASS OF 01

david.durante@us.army.mil

Sheila Howell (Parson)

CLASS OF 03

Sheila.howell@us.army.mil

Jaime L. Simmons (McKillip)

CLASS OF 03

jaime.mckillip@us.army.mil

Tomianne Brown

CLASS OF 03

tomianne.brown@us.army.mil

Quiana R. Manning

CLASS OF 03

quiana.r.manning@us.army.mil

Jennifer Jaacks (Waite)

CLASS OF 04

jennifer.l.waite@us.army.mil

Kyle Jaacks

CLASS OF 04

kyle.s.jaacks@us.army.mil

Kemetta Gary

CLASS OF 04

kemetta.gary@us.army.mil

Philip Collier

CLASS OF 04

philip.collier@us.army.mil

Philip Boldt

CLASS OF 04

philip.boldt@us.army.mil

Michael Bell

CLASS OF 04

michael.d.bell1@us.army.mil

Eric Stangle

CLASS OF 05

eric.stangle@us.army.mil

Uche Njoku

CLASS OF 05

uchenna.njoku@us.army.mil

Tahiana Njoku (Martinez)

CLASS OF 05

tahiana.martinez@us.army.mil

Michael Douglas

CLASS OF 06

michael.b.douglas@us.army.mil

Victoria Parrish

CLASS OF 06

victoria.l.parrish@us.army.mil

Brian McDonald

CLASS OF 06

Brian.Mcdonald4@us.army.mil

Randall Charlie Brown

CLASS OF 06

randall.c.brown@us.army.mil

Adam Erickson

CLASS OF 07

adam.r.erickson@us.army.mil

Brandon J. Bond

CLASS OF 07

brandon.j.bond@us.army.mil

Ryan R. Demarco

CLASS OF 07

ryan.demarco@us.army.mil

Stephen J. Feehan

CLASS OF 07

stephen.feehan@us.army.mil

Bridget D. Lockhart

CLASS OF 07

bridget.lockhart@us.army.mil

Robert S. Moseley

CLASS OF 07

robert.s.moseley@us.army.mil

Paul L. Rothenbuhler

CLASS OF 07

paul.rothenbuhler@us.army.mil

Adrian Tomlinson

CLASS OF 07

adrian.tomplins@us.army.mil