Elizabeth City State University

MAJ Michael Peeler

Professor of Military Science

mlpeeler@mail.ecsu.edu

MSG Oliva Buckhanon

Military Science Instructor

obuckhanon@mail.ecsu.edu

MAJ William Ward

ROO

wjward@mail.ecsu.edu

SFC Roger W. Van Orden

Military Science Instructor

rwvanorden@mail.ecsu.edu

Mr. Jeffery Billups

Military Science Instructor

jabillups3@mail.ecsu.edu

Mr. Justin A. McPeak

Military Science Instructor

jamcpeak@mail.ecsu.edu

Mr. Troy K. Ferebee

Human Resource Assistant

tkferebee@mail.ecsu.edu

Mrs. Gwendolyn Hinton Overton

Human Resource Assistant

ghoverton@mail.ecsu.edu