Bowie State University

LTC Eartha Govan

Professor of Military Science

Branch: Logistics
Phone: 301-860-3562
Email:egovan@bowiestate.edu

LTC Montrose Robinson

Recruiting and Operations Officer

Branch: Finance
Phone: 301-860-3563
Email:mrobinson@bowiestate.edu

CPT Raul Lavarreda

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Branch: Field Artillery
Phone: 301-860-3565
Email:rlavarreda@bowiestate.edu

SFC Peter Adam

Senior Military Instructor

Branch: Cavalry
Phone: 301-860-3564
Email:padam@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Steven Schafer

Human Resources Administrator

Phone: 301-860-3566
Email:sschafer@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Rhonda Briscoe

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-860-3560
Email:rbriscoe@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Dave Nimmers

Supply Technician

Phone: 301-860-3557
Email:dnimmers@bowiestate.edu