University of Texas at San Antonio

LTC Alfred Silva

Professor of Military Science

<p><a href="mailto:alfred.silva@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

MSG Aron Alexander

Senior Military Instructor

<p><a href="mailto:aron.alexander@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

CPT Buck Kellogg

Executive Officer

<p><a href="mailto:Darin.Kellogg@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

CPT Mark Taggart

APMS/Palo Alto College

<p><a href="mailto:mark.n.taggart.mil@mail.mil">Email</a></p>

Mr. Dennis Westberg

Assistant Professor of Military Science

<p><a href="mailto:Dennis.Westberg@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

Levi Carcamo

Operations Non-Commissioned Officer

<p><a href="mailto:Levi.Carcamo@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

Jim Barclay

APMS/Northwest Vista College

<p><a href="mailto:Rbarclay@alamo.edu">Email</a></p>

Ms. Monica Martinez

Assistant Professor of Military Science

<p><a href="mailto:mmartinez742@alamo.edu">Email</a></p>

SFC Jeramie Jordan

Training NCO

<p><a href="mailto:Jeramie.Jordon@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

MAJ Melva Rivera

Recruiting Officer

<p><a href="mailto:Melva.Rivera@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

Qasim A. Sattar

Recruiting Operation

<p><a href="mailto:Qasim.Sattar@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

SFC Kyle Sessoms

Military Science Instructor

<p><a href="mailto:Kyle.Sessoms@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

SSG James Rodriguez

National Guard Recruiter

<p><a href="mailto:James.Rodriguez1@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

Ms. Gilbert

Human Resources

<p><a href="mailto:delene.gilbert@usta.edu">Email</a></p>

Mrs. Bowen

Human Resources

<p><a href="mailto:vickie.bowen@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>

Mr. Moya

Supply Technician 

<p><a href="mailto:abelardo.moya@utsa.edu">Email</a></p>