University of Guam
battalion logo

TRITON WARRIOR BATTALION

(671)734-3000/(671)735-2541/(671) 858-7682(ROTC)

jhowerton@triton.uog.edu

LTC Thomas Anderson

Professor of Military Science (PMS)

Phone: (671) 735-2540

thomas.anderson@triton.uog.edu

Mr. John Howerton

Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

Phone: (671) 735-2541/(671) 858-7682
jhowerton@triton.uog.edu

CPT Katherine Threadgill

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

Phone: (671) 735-2542
threadgillk@triton.uog.edu

CPT Thomas Vu

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

Phone: (671) 734-3000
vut@triton.uog.edu

MSG Rocky Duran

Senior Military Instructor

Phone: (671) 734-3000
rocky.duran@triton.uog.edu

SSG John Washburn

Military Science Instructor

Phone: (671) 734-3000
wasburnj@triton.uog.edu

Mrs. Jennifer C. Canlas

Supply Technician

Phone: (671) 735-2545
jcanlas@triton.uog.edu

Mrs. Monica Pangelinan

Human Resource Assistant

Phone: (671) 735-2544
monicap@triton.uog.edu

MS. Terisita T. Paulino

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (671) 734-3000
tpaulino@triton.uog.edu