University of Florida
battalion logo

FIGHTIN' GATOR BATTALION

(352) 392-2769

keverage@aa.ufl.edu

Teachers, Mentors and Superb Officers

Weapons Qualification

Teachers, Mentors and Superb Officers

LTC Roach

Professor of Military Science

MSL IV Instructor
Phone: 352-392-0729

MSG Joe McCullough

Senior Military Instructor

Phone: 352-294-0725
Email:wmccullough@aa.ufl.edu

CPT Brian Lilly

Executive Officer/MS II Instructor

Phone: 352-294-0738
Email:brian.lilly@ufl.edu

CPT Jason Randolph

MS III Instructor

Phone: 352-294-0732
Email:jason.randolph@ufl.edu

SFC(P) Ruben Molina

MSL III Instructor

Phone: 352-294-0730
Email:rmolina@aa.ufl.edu

SFC Matthew Leahart

MSL I Instructor

Phone: 352-294-0733
Email:mleahart@aa.ufl.edu

Mr. Kyle Everage

Recruiting Operations Officer

Phone: 352-392-2769
Email:keverage@aa.ufl.edu

Ms. Portia Sue Rudolph

Cadet Actions

Phone: 352-294-0726
Email:Portia@aa.ufl.edu