South Carolina State University

Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Derrick A. Corbett

Professor of Military Science

MS IV (Seniors Cadets) Instructor

Office: 803-536-8878
Fax: 803-536-8880
dcorbett@scsu.edu
derrick.corbett@us.army.mil

Master Sergeant (MSG) Patrick Brown

Senior Military Instructor

MS-II (Sophomore Cadets) Instructor

Office: 803-536-8881
Fax: 803-536-8880
pbrown4@SCSU.edu

Mr. Anthony Watson

Recruiting Operations Officer

Office: 803-536-8949
Fax: 803-536-8880
awatso9@scsu.edu

 

Ms. Theopia A. Deas

MS I (Freshmen Cadets) Instructor

Office: 803-536-8526
Fax: 803-536-8880
tdeas3@scsu.edu

Major (MAJ) Christopher Lofton

Operations Officer

MS III (Junior Cadets) Instructor

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
clofton@scsu.edu

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Brandon Disney

Training Operations NCO

MS III (Juniors Cadets) Instructor

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
bdisney@scsu.edu

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Dawrna Hart

SC National Guard Recruiting and Retention NCO

Cell: 803-300-3008
Fax: 803-536-8880
dawrna.hart@us.army.mil

Ms. Pamela Hinson

Human Resource Administrator

Office: 803-536-7233/7234
Fax: 803-536-8880
phinson@scsu.edu

Mrs. Janet Stokes

SCSU ROTC Military Alumni Relations Coordinator

Office: 803-536-7233/7234
Fax: 803-536-8880
jstokes@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Jonathan Blanding

Logistics Technician

Office: 803-536-8611
Fax: 803-536-8880
jblanding@scsu.edu