Missouri State University

LTC Scott B. Morris

Professor of Military Science & Department Head

<p><a href="mailto:ScottMorris@MissouriState.edu">ScottMorris@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-4357</p>

MAJ David W. Powell

Assistant Professor of Military Science

<p><a href="mailto:DPowell@MissouriState.edu">DPowell@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-4356</p>

CPT Caleb Dunnam

Adjunct Instructor of Military Science (College of the Ozarks)

<p><a href="mailto:cdunnam@cofo.edu">cdunnam@cofo.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-690-2275</p>

Timothy A. Porter

Military Science Instructor (Recruiter)

<p><a href="mailto:TPorter@MissouriState.edu">TPorter@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-5835</p>

MSG Leonardo Alaniz

Senior Military Instructor

<p><a href="mailto:LAlaniz@MissouriState.edu">LAlaniz@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-6095</p>

SFC Kaleb Berkshire

Military Science Instructor

<p><a href="mailto:KalebBerkshire@MissouriState.edu">KalebBerkshire@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-5835</p>

SFC Kenneth Carbon

Military Science Instructor (Recruiter)

<p><a href="mailto:KennethCarbon@MissouriState.edu">KennethCarbon@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-4359</p>

SSG Charles A. Cloud

Military Science Instructor (Recruiter)

<p><a href="mailto:Cloud505@MissouriState.edu">Cloud505@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-4354</p>

Olivia Johnston

Human Resource Administrator

<p><a href="mailto:OJohnston@MissouriState.edu">OJohnston@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-4360</p>

Mike W. Simpson

Supply Technician

<p><a href="mailto:MikeSimpson@MissouriState.edu">MikeSimpson@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-5146</p>

Shelly L. Melton

Academic Administrative Assistant

<p><a href="mailto:SMelton@MissouriState.edu">SMelton@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-5791</p>

Evelyn K. Anton

Clerk

<p><a href="mailto:EvelynAnton@MissouriState.edu">EvelynAnton@MissouriState.edu</a></p><p>Phone: 417-836-4355</p>