Eastern Kentucky University

LTC Jerimiah Corbin

Professor of Military Science

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-1207
Email: jerimiah.corbin@eku.edu

Major Samuel O’Bryan

Assistant Professor of Military Science

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-7359
Email: samuel.obryan@eku.edu

Captain Chad Cassidy

Assistant Professor of Military Science

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-7359
Email: chad.cassidy@eku.edu

Captain Joshua Pitcher

Assistant Professor of Military Science

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-5658
Email: Joshua.pitcher@eku.edu

Mr. Josh Birchfield

Military Science Instructor

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-3444
Email: Josh.Birchfield@eku.edu

Mr. Rob Roane GS

Human Resources Technician

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-1209
Email: rob.roane@eku.edu

Mr. Eric Sheaks GS

Recruiting Operations Officer

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-1215
Email: eric.sheaks@eku.edu

Mrs. Claire Jennings

Administrative Assistant

521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-1205
Email: claire.jennings@eku.edu