Cameron University
Cadets learn a variety of skills such as Individual Movement Techniques

The Individual Movement Techniques Course

Cadets learn a variety of skills such as Individual Movement Techniques

LTC Seth G. Hall

Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor

(580) 581-2340

seth.g.hall.mil@mail.mil

MSG Jason Gibson

Senior Military Science Instructor

MS III Instructor

(580) 581-2900

jgibson@cameron.edu

jason.t.gibson.mil@mail.mil

MAJ Jose E. Rodriguez

Battalion Executive Officer

(580) 581-7976

jrodrigu@cameron.edu

jose.e.rodriguez133.mil@mail.mil

CPT Khanasto J. West

MS II Instructor

(580) 581-6761

kwest@cameron.edu

khanasto.j.west@mail.mil

MAJ Jeremi L. Bowling

MS I Instructor

(580) 581-2340

jbowling@cameron.edu

jeremi.l.bowling.mil@mail.mil

SSG Jorge Alvarado

ROTC National Guard Recruiter

(580) 581-2342

jalavard@cameron.edu

jorge.alavardounez2.mil@mail.mil

Jeff L. Klosterman

Battalion Recruiter

(580) 581-2344

jkloster@cameron.edu

jeffrey.l.klosterman.civ@mail.mil

2LT Juan Alvarado

BN GBR

(580) 581-2340

juan.alvarado20.mil@mail.mil

Dyan Wright

Human Resource Assistant

(580) 581-2904

dwright@cameron.edu

dyan.r.wright.civ@mail.mil

Mrs. Donyeild Parks

Human Resource Assistant

(580) 581-2901/2902

donyeilds@gmail.com

dparks@cameron.edu

Greg Spires

Supply Technician

(580) 581-2343

gspires@cameron.edu

gregory.k.spires.civ@mail.mil

Isabella Valladoid

Administrative Assistant

(580) 581-2340

ivallado@cameron.edu

Charlotte Taton

Student Worker

(580) 581-2340

charlotte.taton@cameron.edu