California State University Fullerton
Cadets utilize a Friday afternoon lab following the field training exercise to enjoy a barbeque lunch and build esprit de corps at Corona Del Mar Beach.

Fun in the Sun…

Cadets utilize a Friday afternoon lab following the field training exercise to enjoy a barbeque lunch and build esprit de corps at Corona Del Mar Beach.

LTC Mark Waters

Professor of Military Science

<p>MS IV Instructor<br />Email:<a href="mailto:markwaters@fullerton.edu">markwaters@fullerton.edu</a></p>

MAJ Bradley Isler

Assistant Professor of Military Science

<p>Executive Officer<br />Email:<a href="mailto:bisler@fullerton.edu">bisler@fullerton.edu</a></p>

CPT Jessica Johnson

Assistant Professor of Military Science

<p>S4-Logistics<br />MS I & III Instructor/Military History<br />Email:<a href="mailto:jejohnson@fullerton.edu">jejohnson@fullerton.edu</a></p>

MSG Nathan Florez

Senior Military Instructor

<p>Assistant MS IV Instructor<br />Email:<a href="mailto:nflorez@fullerton.edu">nflorez@fullerton.edu</a></p>

SFC Jay Farmer

Training NCO

<p>MS I Instructor<br />Email:<a href="mailto:jafarmer@fullerton.edu">jafarmer@fullerton.edu</a></p>

SFC Alonza Monroe

Operations NCO

<p>Assistant MS III Instructor<br />Email:<a href="mailto:amonroe@fullerton.edu">amonroe@fullerton.edu</a></p>

Mr. Steven Yach

Recruiting Operations Officer

<p>Email:<a href="mailto:syach@fullerton.edu">syach@fullerton.edu</a></p>

Mr. Jack Decker

Operations Officer

<p>Email:<a href="mailto:decker@fullerton.edu">decker@fullerton.edu</a></p>

Mr. Martin Noriega

Supply Technician

<p>Email:<a href="mailto:manoriega@fullerton.edu ">manoriega@fullerton.edu</a></p>

Mrs. Eileen Yuhico

Administration Support Coordinator

<p>Email:<a href="mailto:eyuhico@fullerton.edu">eyuhico@fullerton.edu</a></p>

Mrs. Barbara Hollandsworth

Human Resources Administrator

<p>Email:<a href="mailto:bhollandsworth@fullerton.edu">bhollandsworth@fullerton.edu</a></p>

Mr. Ivan Chicas

Human Resources Technician (Recruiting)

<p>Security Officer<br />Email:<a href="ichicas@fullerton.edu">ichicas@fullerton.edu</a></p>

2LT Myeongeun Chong

Gold Bar Recruiter

<p>Email:<a href="mailto:mchong@fullerton.edu">mchong@fullerton.edu</a></p>