California State University Fullerton
Cadets utilize a Friday afternoon lab following the field training exercise to enjoy a barbeque lunch and build esprit de corps at Corona Del Mar Beach.

Fun in the Sun…

Cadets utilize a Friday afternoon lab following the field training exercise to enjoy a barbeque lunch and build esprit de corps at Corona Del Mar Beach.

LTC Mark Waters

Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor
Email:markwaters@fullerton.edu

MAJ Bradley Isler

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Executive Officer
Email:bisler@fullerton.edu

CPT Jessica Johnson

Assistant Professor of Military Science

S4-Logistics
MS I & III Instructor/Military History
Email:jejohnson@fullerton.edu

MSG Nathan Florez

Senior Military Instructor

Assistant MS IV Instructor
Email:nflorez@fullerton.edu

SFC Jay Farmer

Training NCO

MS I Instructor
Email:jafarmer@fullerton.edu

SFC Alonza Monroe

Operations NCO

Assistant MS III Instructor
Email:amonroe@fullerton.edu

Mr. Steven Yach

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email:syach@fullerton.edu

Mr. Jack Decker

Operations Officer

Email:decker@fullerton.edu

Mr. Martin Noriega

Supply Technician

Email:manoriega@fullerton.edu

Mrs. Eileen Yuhico

Administration Support Coordinator

Email:eyuhico@fullerton.edu

Mrs. Barbara Hollandsworth

Human Resources Administrator

Email:bhollandsworth@fullerton.edu

Mr. Ivan Chicas

Human Resources Technician (Recruiting)

Security Officer
Email:ichicas@fullerton.edu

2LT Myeongeun Chong

Gold Bar Recruiter

Email:mchong@fullerton.edu