The U.S. Army All-American Bowl is the nation's premier high school All-American game, featuring the best 90 players in an annual East vs. West matchup every January in San Antonio, Texas.

The 2018 U.S. Army All-American Bowl will take place on January 6, 2018, at 1:00pm ET/12:00 CT, and will mark its 18th anniversary, and its 17th year partnering with the U.S. Army. The history and tradition of the U.S. Army All-American Bowl is unparalleled, highlighted by Heisman Trophy winners, more than 100 Pro Bowlers, Super Bowl champions, and more than 226 active NFL players counted among its alumni. Throughout its existence, the game has featured the nation's most elite football players, including: Odell Beckham Jr., Andrew Luck, Jamaal Charles, Patrick Peterson, Adrian Peterson, Christian McCaffrey, Ndamukong Suh, Joe Thomas, Ezekiel Elliot, and hundreds more.

An incredible 351 U.S. Army All-Americans have been drafted in only fourteen eligible draft classes, including 82 first-round selections. The U.S. Army All-American Bowl's alumni family also features 152 Division I First-Team All-Americans, eight Maxwell Award winners, 20 major college Bowl MVPs, 10 NFL Rookie of the Year Award winners, 120 Pro Bowl selections, and 43 Super Bowl champions.

Position Year
DeAnthony ThomasRunning Back2011
DeMarco MurrayRunning Back2006
Jamaal CharlesRunning Back2005
Jonathan StewartRunning Back2005
LeSean MccoyRunning Back2006
Nick ChubbRunning Back2014
Royce FreemanRunning Back2014
Derrick HenryRunning Back2013
Christian McCaffreyRunning Back2014
Sony MichelRunning Back2014
Ezekiel ElliotRunning Back2013
A.J. McCarronQuarterback2009
Andrew LuckQuarterback2008
Jacob EasonQuarterback2016
Shea PattersonQuarterback2016
Teddy BridgewaterQuarterback2011
Tim TebowQuarterback2006
Vince YoungQuarterback2002
DeSean JacksonWide Receiver2005
Keenan AllenWide Receiver2010
Percy HarvinWide Receiver2006
Robert WoodsWide Receiver2010
Sammy WatkinsWide Receiver2011
Ted GinnWide Receiver2004
Odell Beckham, Jr.Wide Receiver2011
Stefon DiggsWide Receiver2012
Tyler BoydWide Receiver2013
Deon CainWide Receiver2015
Artavis ScottWide Receiver2014
Jake MatthewsOffensive Line2010
Joe ThomasOffensive Line2003
Martez IveyOffensive Line2015
Michael OherOffensive Line2005
Nick MangoldOffensive Line2002
Tyron SmithOffensive Line2008
Eli Apple
Defensive Back
Eric BerryDefensive Back2007
Patrick PetersonDefensive Back2008
T.J. McdonaldDefensive Back2009
Kendall FullerDefensive Back2013
Jalen RamseyDefensive Back2013
Eric ReidDefensive Back2010
Chris LongDefensive Line2004
Dexter Lawrence
Defensive Line
Haloti NgataDefensive Line2002
Malik McDowell
Defensive Line2014
Marcus SpearsDefensive Line2001
Robert QuinnDefensive Line2008
Sheldon RichardsonDefensive Line2009
Trenton ThompsonDefensive Line2015
Greg OlsenTight End2003
Kyle RudolphTight End2008
Vernon DavisTight End2003
Zach MillerTight End2004
Brian CushingLinebacker2005
C.J. MosleyLinebacker2010
Derrick JohnsonLinebacker2001
Jaylon SmithLinebacker2013
Rey MaualugaLinebacker2005
Myles JackLinebacker2005
Shaq ThompsonLinebacker2012
Myles JackLinebacker2013
Justin TuckerPunter/Kicker2008
Matt BosherPunter/Kicker2006
Chase Young
Defensive Line2017
A.J. Epenesa
Defensive Line2017
Cam Akers
Running Back2017
Damay Holmes
Defensive Back
Donovan Peoples-Jones
Wide Receiver
Jaelan Phillips
Defensive Line2017
Jake Fromm
Najee Harris
Running Back2017
Richard LeCounte
Defensive Back2017
Stephen CarrRunning Back

U.S. Army All-American Bowl Alumni