University of Houston

LTC Brian Whalen

Professor of Military Science

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3875
Email: brwhalen@mail.uh.edu

MAJ Tracy Hankins

Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3883
Email: tlhankin@central.uh.edu

LTC Wendell Harris

APMS – MS III Instructor

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3880
Email: wcharris@central.uh.edu

LTC Wendell Harris

APMS – MS III Instructor

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3880
Email: wcharris@central.uh.edu

CPT Renee Russo

Executive Officer

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3877
Email: renee.russo@mail.uh.edu

MSG Robert Mullins

Senior NCO - MS I Instructor

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3879
Email: remullin@mail.uh.edu

MSG Michael Kelley

Training – MS III Instructor

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3882
Email: Michael.kelley@mail.uh.edu

1LT Nicolas Espinosa

Goldbar Recruiter

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-8066
Email: goldbar@uh.edu

Audrey Smith

Human Resources Assistant

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3881
Email: acsmith@central.uh.edu

Shawn Chase

Supply Tech

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3878
Email: shawn.chase@mail.uh.edu

Sue Stringer

Office Coordinator

3875 Holman, Rm 28
Houston, TX  77204-6014

Phone: (713) 743-3875
Email: sstringe@mail.uh.edu