Norfolk State University

Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Evangeline G. Rosel

Professor of Military Science & Leadership

U.S. Army, Adjutant General Corps

Phone: (757) 823-8291

Email:egrosel@nsu.edu

Major (MAJ) Lily Oberiano-Bayasen

Executive Officer

U.S. Army, Adjutant General Corps

Phone:  (757) 823-8825

Email

 

Master Seargeant (MSG) Robert G. Ferguson

Senior Military Instructor

U.S Army, Armor

Phone: (757) 823-9298

Email:rgferguson@nsu.edu

Lieutenant Colonel (LTC)) Derrick L. Gilbert

Operations Officer

U.S. Army, Quartermaster Corps

Phone: (757) 823-9285

Email:dlgilbert@nsu.edu

Mr. Barry L. Stuckey

Training Officer

Phone: (757) 823-9285

Email:blstuckey@nsu.edu

Mr. Andrew P. Shirk

Recruiting and Enrollment Officer

Phone: (757) 823-9296

Email:apshirk@nsu.edu

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Francisco J. Lloret

Training NCO

U.S. Army, Air Defense Artillery

Phone: (757) 823-8337

Email:fjlloret@nsu.edu

Shelia G. Davis

NSU Army ROTC Supply Technician

Phone: (757) 823-9286
Email

Franchon H. Robinson

NSU Army ROTC Human Resource Technician

Phone: (757) 823-9287
Email

Jacqueline Nicholson

NSU Army ROTC Administrative & Program Specialist

Phone: (757) 823-8541
Email